Call Schedule
Join our Founders and selected Leaders for our collection of Powerful Live Calls and Webinars to Elevate your Experience in Life and in your PYUR Life Business.

Monday
Weekly Update, Recognition and Training Call
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
3 pm Hawaii


Thursday
The Doctor Call
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
3 pm Hawaii
Saturday
POWER Training Call
12 pm Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific
6 am Hawaii
Saturday
Non-Denominational Christian Fellowship
11 am Eastern
10 am Central
9 am Mountain
8 am Pacific
5 am Hawaii