-------------------------------

PYUR Life University

Call Schedule

Join our Founders and selected Leaders for our collection of Powerful Live Calls and Webinars to Elevate your Experience in Life and in your PYUR Life Business.

Monday
Opportunity
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
3 pm Hawaii
call # 302-202-1122 
Monday
Training  
 9:30 pm Eastern
 8:30 pm Central
 7:30 pm Mountain
 6:30 pm Pacific
 3:30 pm Hawaii
call # 302-202-1122
Thursday
Webinar 
  4 pm Eastern 
  3 pm Central
  2 pm Mountain
  1 pm Pacific
  10 am Hawaii

    call # 319-527-3237  www.PYURLifewebinar.com

Thursday
The Doctor Call - Weekly Wrap Up 
9:00 pm Eastern
8:00 pm Central
7:00 pm Mountain
6:00 pm Pacific
3:00 pm Hawaii
call # 302-202-1122
Daily M-F
Inspirational Call 
 12 pm Eastern
 11 am Central 
 10 am Mountain
  9 am Pacific
  6 am Hawaii
call # 302-202-1122
Saturday
Non-Denominational
Christian Fellowship 
 11 am Eastern 
 10 am Central 
   9 am Mountain 
   8 am Pacific 
   5 am Hawaii
call # 302-202-1122